Samuel Aparicio, PhD

Chair of the Breast Cancer Program at BC Cancer Agency and professor of pathology and laboratory medicine at UBC, Vancouver.

Ronny Drapkin, MD, PhD

Director of the Penn Ovarian Cancer Research Center and director of gynecologic cancer research at the Basser Center for BRCA at the University of Pennsylvania.

Laurie Glimcher, MD

President and CEO of the Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Richard and Susan Smith Professor of Medicine at Harvard Medical School.

Mark Pegram, MD

Director of the breast cancer oncology program at Stanford Women’s Cancer Center and co-director of Stanford’s molecular therapeutics program.

Richard Wood, PhD, FRS

Grady F. Saunders Distinguished Professor in Molecular Biology at the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center.